Events Calendar

January 2020
  • Saturday 04 January 2020
    Working Party by Mike Pain  ::  Members Meeting

  • Sunday 12 January 2020
    Working Partyby Mike Pain  ::  Club Event

  • Saturday 18 January 2020
    Working Party by Mike Pain  ::  Members Meeting

  • Sunday 26 January 2020
    Working Partyby Mike Pain  ::  Club Event

February 2020
March 2020
April 2020
May 2020
June 2020
July 2020
August 2020
September 2020
October 2020
November 2020
  • Sunday 01 November 2020
    Winter Seriesby Mike Pain  ::  Club Race Series

  • Sunday 08 November 2020
    Winter Seriesby Mike Pain  ::  Club Race Series

  • Sunday 15 November 2020
    Winter Seriesby Mike Pain  ::  Club Race Series

  • Sunday 22 November 2020
    Winter Seriesby Mike Pain  ::  Club Race Series

  • Sunday 29 November 2020
    Winter Seriesby Mike Pain  ::  Club Race Series

December 2020
  • Sunday 06 December 2020
    Winter Seriesby Mike Pain  ::  Club Race Series

  • Sunday 13 December 2020
    Winter Seriesby Mike Pain  ::  Club Race Series