Jaffa1








Orange Rigiflex boats with a steering arm on the outboard.

Google Map Click map for directions:

Upcoming Events
Sun Nov 14
Winter Series
Sat Nov 20
Scout's Sailing
Sun Nov 21
Winter Series
Sat Nov 27
Scout's Sailing
Sun Nov 28
Winter Series
Sat Dec 04
Loughborough Lemming
Sun Dec 05
Loughborough Lemming
Sat Dec 11
Scout's Sailing
Sun Dec 12
Winter Series
Sat Dec 18
Scout's Sailing

Click here to view all matching events