Jaffa1








Orange Rigiflex boats with a steering arm on the outboard.

Google Map Click map for directions:

Upcoming Events
Fri Aug 14 @18:30 - 08:30PM
Friday Windsurfing
Sat Aug 15
Start Windsurfing Course (SW1)
Sun Aug 16
Summer Series
Wed Aug 19
Wednesday Series
Fri Aug 21 @18:30 - 08:30PM
Friday Windsurfing
Sun Aug 23
Summer Series
Wed Aug 26
Wednesday Series
Fri Aug 28 @18:30 - 08:30PM
Friday Windsurfing
Sun Aug 30
Summer Series
Wed Sep 02
Wednesday Series

Click here to view all matching events