Jaffa1








Orange Rigiflex boats with a steering arm on the outboard.

Google Map Click map for directions:

Upcoming Events
Sat Nov 02
Scouts Sailing
Sun Nov 10
Winter Series
Sat Nov 16
505 Open
Sun Nov 17
505 Open
Sat Nov 23
Midland Windsurfers
Sun Nov 24
Midland Windsurfers
Sat Nov 30
Loughborough Lemming
Sun Dec 01
Loughborough Lemming
Sat Dec 07
Windsurf Foil Training
Sun Dec 08
Windsurf Foil Training

Click here to view all matching events