Jaffa2








Orange Rigiflex boats with a steering arm on the outboard.

Google Map Click map for directions:

Upcoming Events
Sun Sep 15
Autumn Series
Wed Sep 18 @18:30 - 10:00PM
Wednesday Series (6:30 pm start)
Fri Sep 20 @17:00 -
Friday Social Sailing
Sun Sep 22
Autumn Series
Sat Sep 28
Saturday Sailing
Sun Sep 29
Autumn Series
Sat Oct 05
Saturday Sailing
Sun Oct 06
Autumn Series
Sat Oct 12
Saturday Sailing
Sun Oct 13
Autumn Series

Click here to view all matching events